Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 836.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-32678211-1793894380963
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-32678211-AZ7U1VQi_ZC7fwDulG8l-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 685.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-32678211-1793894380963
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-32678211-AZ7U1VQi_ZC7fwDulG8l-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 3.6m
Equity ratio: 59%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-32678211-1793894380963
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-32678211-AZ7U1VQi_ZC7fwDulG8l-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2021 | DKK 0 | DKK 1.3m |
| 2022 | — | DKK 1.6m |
| 2023 | DKK 0 | DKK 585.7k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 685.7k |