Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 253.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-32557791-1793929713683
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-32557791-AZ1EQBpVucE85rkonW9J-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Net result
DKK 19.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-32557791-1793929713683
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-32557791-AZ1EQBpVucE85rkonW9J-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK 8m
Equity ratio: 39.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-32557791-1793929713683
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-32557791-AZ1EQBpVucE85rkonW9J-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx4
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 1.6m |
| 2023 | — | DKK 6.8m |
| 2024 | — | DKK 41.6k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 19.9k |