Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 189.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-32445586-1793887397083
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-32445586-AZ2v5Y_XJ-g-xiNhFtWN-1
XBRL: h:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Net result
DKK 142.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-32445586-1793887397083
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-32445586-AZ2v5Y_XJ-g-xiNhFtWN-1
XBRL: h:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 1.5m
Equity ratio: 59.5%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-32445586-1793887397083
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-32445586-AZ2v5Y_XJ-g-xiNhFtWN-1
XBRL: h:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c49
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -2.4k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -22.3k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -5.2k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 142.3k |