Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 20.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-32275427-1793900204312
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-32275427-AZ4Hca5xj8aC70Yy8oF_-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK 57k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-32275427-1793900204312
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-32275427-AZ4Hca5xj8aC70Yy8oF_-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK -11.1k
Equity ratio: -2.5%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-32275427-1793900204312
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-32275427-AZ4Hca5xj8aC70Yy8oF_-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx4
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 98.5k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 71.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 214.8k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 57k |