Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 31.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-32260233-1793941005314
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-32260233-AZ2p4-jcJ-g-xiNhFFIQ-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_1
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 581.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-32260233-1793941005314
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-32260233-AZ2p4-jcJ-g-xiNhFFIQ-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_1
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 3.5m
Equity ratio: 98.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-32260233-1793941005314
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-32260233-AZ2p4-jcJ-g-xiNhFFIQ-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_5
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 484.2k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 320.5k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 521.4k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 581.8k |