Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -52.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-32147100-1793890711182
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-32147100-AZ33Gb0PWxPfyaL5yysg-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK -187.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-32147100-1793890711182
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-32147100-AZ33Gb0PWxPfyaL5yysg-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 2m
Equity ratio: 99.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-32147100-1793890711182
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-32147100-AZ33Gb0PWxPfyaL5yysg-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_6
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 33.7k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 491.1k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 20.6k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -187.4k |