Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -106.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-32080766-1793902750596
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-32080766-AZtxRyJk7yUF1StKi28b-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -117.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-32080766-1793902750596
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-32080766-AZtxRyJk7yUF1StKi28b-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK -308.8k
Equity ratio: -234.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-32080766-1793902750596
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-32080766-AZtxRyJk7yUF1StKi28b-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c2
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 20 |
| 2023 | — | DKK 2 |
| 2024 | — | -DKK 296 |
| 2025 | — | DKK -117.3k |