Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2021
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -1.6m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-32069924-1793886099296
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-32069924-AYHS43sz-dRaYe0bQ9Uz-1
XBRL: EOGS_201640000:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2021 - 31 Dec 2021
Context: c2
Unit: currency
Net result
DKK -1.6m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-32069924-1793886099296
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-32069924-AYHS43sz-dRaYe0bQ9Uz-1
XBRL: EOGS_201640000:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2021 - 31 Dec 2021
Context: c2
Unit: currency
Equity
DKK 2.6m
Equity ratio: 11.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-32069924-1793886099296
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-32069924-AYHS43sz-dRaYe0bQ9Uz-1
XBRL: EOGS_201640000:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2021 - 31 Dec 2021
Context: c4
Unit: currency
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2019 | — | DKK -523.5k |
| 2020 | — | DKK -871.2k |
| 2021 | — | DKK -1.6m |