Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 5.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-31769698-1793943728906
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-31769698-AZ8T_vVqY4y0EUXkvZRY-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 5.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-31769698-1793943728906
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-31769698-AZ8T_vVqY4y0EUXkvZRY-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 48.9k
Equity ratio: 18.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-31769698-1793943728906
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-31769698-AZ8T_vVqY4y0EUXkvZRY-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c4
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | -DKK 69 |
| 2023 | — | DKK 51 |
| 2024 | — | DKK 61 |
| 2025 | — | DKK 5.2k |