Skip to main content
ET

EJENDOMSSELSKABET TOFTLUND MC ApS

aktiv
CVR 31761883AnpartsselskabKoldingvej 24A, 6520 ToftlundUdlejning af erhvervsejendomme
Latest accounts
2025
Statement scope
Standalone
Verified
17 Sept 2026
Sources
5

What changed?

Source-backed changes, not an assessment.

2025
Source note

Source access required

CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.

1 source

Key figures

Latest period: 2025

Revenue

Not disclosed

Not disclosed

Operating profit

DKK 114k

Latest period

Source details

Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-31761883-1789606987717

Document: dk-regnskabsdata-31761883-AZx7HtOSJz_uA5CLNUj9-1

XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities

Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025

Technical details

Context: ID_0

Unit: DKK

Net result

DKK 60.5k

Latest period

Source details

Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-31761883-1789606987717

Document: dk-regnskabsdata-31761883-AZx7HtOSJz_uA5CLNUj9-1

XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss

Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025

Technical details

Context: ID_0

Unit: DKK

Equity

DKK -165.3k

Equity ratio: -14.9%

Source details

Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-31761883-1789606987717

Document: dk-regnskabsdata-31761883-AZx7HtOSJz_uA5CLNUj9-1

XBRL: fsa:Equity

Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025

Technical details

Context: ID_3

Unit: DKK

Development

Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.

Open full financials
RevenueNet result
Tabular view of development
YearRevenueNet result
2022DKK 41k
2023DKK 43.6k
2024DKK -350.9k
2025DKK 60.5k