Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 1.8m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-31756952-1793942635873
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-31756952-AZrJv3N2oavC2P6E3CEy-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK 1.3m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-31756952-1793942635873
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-31756952-AZrJv3N2oavC2P6E3CEy-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 3.2m
Equity ratio: 50.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-31756952-1793942635873
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-31756952-AZrJv3N2oavC2P6E3CEy-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx-5
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 205.7k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 891k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 808.2k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 1.3m |