Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 1.1m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-31744601-1793930529439
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-31744601-AZ9giYh5_zzpBVKosDPa-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 940.1k
Equity ratio: 58.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-31744601-1793930529439
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-31744601-AZ9giYh5_zzpBVKosDPa-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-5
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | DKK 0 | DKK -623.8k |
| 2023 | DKK 0 | DKK 2.3k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -185k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 1.1m |