Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 100k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-31325331-1790732671650
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-31325331-AZsxvyWo7yUF1StKcjP7-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 34.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-31325331-1790732671650
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-31325331-AZsxvyWo7yUF1StKcjP7-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 857.7k
Equity ratio: 25%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-31325331-1790732671650
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-31325331-AZsxvyWo7yUF1StKcjP7-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c2
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 14 |
| 2023 | — | DKK 272 |
| 2024 | — | DKK 409 |
| 2025 | — | DKK 34.4k |