Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -7.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-31068010-1793935051054
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-31068010-AZ_bpmVP_jnrF2BJwDlO-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 1m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-31068010-1793935051054
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-31068010-AZ_bpmVP_jnrF2BJwDlO-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 4.5m
Equity ratio: 95.3%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-31068010-1793935051054
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-31068010-AZ_bpmVP_jnrF2BJwDlO-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 362.4k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 547.8k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 296.3k |
| 2026 | — | DKK 1m |