Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 204.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30826817-1793952998683
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30826817-AZ4X5Ptzik2uJoLjSlTn-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK 142.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30826817-1793952998683
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30826817-AZ4X5Ptzik2uJoLjSlTn-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 435.5k
Equity ratio: 47.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30826817-1793952998683
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30826817-AZ4X5Ptzik2uJoLjSlTn-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx4
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 164.9k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 78.7k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 100.5k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 142.1k |