Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -16.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30824717-1793901091510
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30824717-AZxm0zPnYmqIeOMz-chl-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 133.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30824717-1793901091510
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30824717-AZxm0zPnYmqIeOMz-chl-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 5.1m
Equity ratio: 98.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30824717-1793901091510
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30824717-AZxm0zPnYmqIeOMz-chl-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ID_6
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 524.1k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 167.3k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 494.7k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 133.7k |