Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -60.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30730674-1793918717161
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30730674-AZz1QCCfucE85rkofJBc-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Net result
DKK 367.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30730674-1793918717161
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30730674-AZz1QCCfucE85rkofJBc-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK 2.2m
Equity ratio: 99.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30730674-1793918717161
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30730674-AZz1QCCfucE85rkofJBc-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx4
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 747k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -228.8k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -213.1k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 367.4k |