Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2021
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -844.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30710657-1793860822956
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30710657-AYJzufMYB4bsdk2IMR76-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2021 - 31 Dec 2021
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK -857.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30710657-1793860822956
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30710657-AYJzufMYB4bsdk2IMR76-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2021 - 31 Dec 2021
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK -556.3k
Equity ratio: -13%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30710657-1793860822956
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30710657-AYJzufMYB4bsdk2IMR76-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2021 - 31 Dec 2021
Context: ID_3
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2018 | — | DKK 207.4k |
| 2019 | — | DKK -336.2k |
| 2020 | — | DKK -499.2k |
| 2021 | — | DKK -857.6k |