Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 659.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30558669-1793887384010
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30558669-AZsMjVX5oavC2P6E-JbU-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Net result
DKK 520.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30558669-1793887384010
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30558669-AZsMjVX5oavC2P6E-JbU-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Equity
DKK 667.5k
Equity ratio: 49.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30558669-1793887384010
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30558669-AZsMjVX5oavC2P6E-JbU-1
XBRL: e:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c4
Unit: u5
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 706k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 916.3k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 576.3k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 520.9k |