Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 239.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30555643-1793925175241
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30555643-AZwejMqtzh75jaqyQdZl-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Sept 2024 - 31 Aug 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK 148.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30555643-1793925175241
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30555643-AZwejMqtzh75jaqyQdZl-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Sept 2024 - 31 Aug 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 2.8m
Equity ratio: 72.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30555643-1793925175241
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30555643-AZwejMqtzh75jaqyQdZl-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Sept 2024 - 31 Aug 2025
Context: ctx-5
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 178.1k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 417.8k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 99.5k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 148.9k |