Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -23.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30532937-1793943218443
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30532937-AaGWtxJEntWaBrQWvPGs-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -31.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30532937-1793943218443
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30532937-AaGWtxJEntWaBrQWvPGs-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 15.9k
Equity ratio: 16.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30532937-1793943218443
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30532937-AaGWtxJEntWaBrQWvPGs-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 285 |
| 2024 | DKK 681 | -DKK 28 |
| 2025 | — | DKK 28.9k |
| 2026 | — | DKK -31.6k |