Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -175.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30504283-1793888276442
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30504283-AZ8TyQwp5Z0LpFBRs5fl-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK -192.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30504283-1793888276442
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30504283-AZ8TyQwp5Z0LpFBRs5fl-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK -435.2k
Equity ratio: -6,068.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30504283-1793888276442
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30504283-AZ8TyQwp5Z0LpFBRs5fl-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx4
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 10.3k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -290.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 48.1k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -192.7k |