Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -53.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30360109-1793860279683
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30360109-AaEK5uaWntWaBrQWi6i--1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 286k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30360109-1793860279683
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30360109-AaEK5uaWntWaBrQWi6i--1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 4.1m
Equity ratio: 95.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30360109-1793860279683
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30360109-AaEK5uaWntWaBrQWi6i--1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 230 |
| 2024 | — | DKK 456 |
| 2025 | — | DKK 150.2k |
| 2026 | — | DKK 286k |