Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 1m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30353307-1793897594335
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30353307-AaB6tIYCnop3haHhka2m-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 302.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30353307-1793897594335
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30353307-AaB6tIYCnop3haHhka2m-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 8.1m
Equity ratio: 26.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30353307-1793897594335
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30353307-AaB6tIYCnop3haHhka2m-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c4
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 460.4k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 564.7k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 389.5k |
| 2026 | — | DKK 302.9k |