Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -122.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30087747-1793924211096
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30087747-AZ47HylHknvYNIA8Wjig-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -97.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30087747-1793924211096
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30087747-AZ47HylHknvYNIA8Wjig-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 127.9k
Equity ratio: 36.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-30087747-1793924211096
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-30087747-AZ47HylHknvYNIA8Wjig-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c5
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 166 |
| 2023 | — | DKK 116 |
| 2024 | — | -DKK 116 |
| 2025 | — | DKK -97.5k |