Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 0
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29930805-1793923214539
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29930805-AZyafAhxz53i_6-1Nv8W-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: Yr1
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 2
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29930805-1793923214539
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29930805-AZyafAhxz53i_6-1Nv8W-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: Yr1
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 56.3k
Equity ratio: 26.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29930805-1793923214539
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29930805-AZyafAhxz53i_6-1Nv8W-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: Ul1
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | -DKK 1 |
| 2023 | — | DKK 1.4k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 1 |
| 2025 | — | DKK 2 |