Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 4.6m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29926425-1793937922063
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29926425-AZ8C-hvuY4y0EUXktBT6-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Net result
DKK 6.2m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29926425-1793937922063
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29926425-AZ8C-hvuY4y0EUXktBT6-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK 54.2m
Equity ratio: 82%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29926425-1793937922063
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29926425-AZ8C-hvuY4y0EUXktBT6-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx8
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 1.2m |
| 2023 | — | DKK 3.4m |
| 2024 | — | DKK 4.3m |
| 2025 | — | DKK 6.2m |