Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK -1.6m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29842833-1793892139273
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29842833-AZ6xjKgfS-Xa9pArXZ47-1
XBRL: g:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 117.6k
Equity ratio: 53.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29842833-1793892139273
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29842833-AZ6xjKgfS-Xa9pArXZ47-1
XBRL: g:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c49
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -1.9m |
| 2023 | — | DKK 460.1k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -182.1k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -1.6m |