Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -58.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29805458-1793934318713
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29805458-AZxTWi0oYmqIeOMz8oyV-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -1.1m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29805458-1793934318713
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29805458-AZxTWi0oYmqIeOMz8oyV-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 21.8m
Equity ratio: 96.3%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29805458-1793934318713
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29805458-AZxTWi0oYmqIeOMz8oyV-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | DKK 0 | -DKK 471 |
| 2023 | DKK 0 | DKK -5.3k |
| 2024 | DKK 0 | DKK 23.6m |
| 2025 | — | DKK -1.1m |