Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 736.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29790809-1791326819467
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29790809-AZo1BxJ8WjQ1akoCCbFw-1
XBRL: h:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Sept 2024 - 31 Aug 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Net result
DKK 388.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29790809-1791326819467
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29790809-AZo1BxJ8WjQ1akoCCbFw-1
XBRL: h:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Sept 2024 - 31 Aug 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 2.2m
Equity ratio: 32.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29790809-1791326819467
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29790809-AZo1BxJ8WjQ1akoCCbFw-1
XBRL: h:Equity
Period: 01 Sept 2024 - 31 Aug 2025
Context: c49
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 749k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 654.1k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 369.2k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 388.7k |