Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -199.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29774897-1793942324987
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29774897-AaF88uaqntWaBrQWs9_B-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 May 2025 - 30 Apr 2026
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Net result
DKK 5.9m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29774897-1793942324987
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29774897-AaF88uaqntWaBrQWs9_B-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 May 2025 - 30 Apr 2026
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Equity
DKK 56.2m
Equity ratio: 97.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29774897-1793942324987
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29774897-AaF88uaqntWaBrQWs9_B-1
XBRL: e:Equity
Period: 01 May 2025 - 30 Apr 2026
Context: c4
Unit: u5
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 4m |
| 2024 | — | DKK 20.3m |
| 2025 | — | DKK 430.6k |
| 2026 | — | DKK 5.9m |