Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -1.4m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29425221-1793935162675
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29425221-AZ9m3hzZbTsLhTeFPtto-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -1.1m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29425221-1793935162675
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29425221-AZ9m3hzZbTsLhTeFPtto-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 251.6k
Equity ratio: 19.3%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29425221-1793935162675
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29425221-AZ9m3hzZbTsLhTeFPtto-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c5
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 70.7k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 79.3k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 152.2k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -1.1m |