Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 3m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29410941-1789880405140
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29410941-AZ9a7EErwMzF7maiV8NC-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Net result
DKK 2.8m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29410941-1789880405140
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29410941-AZ9a7EErwMzF7maiV8NC-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Equity
DKK 12.7m
Equity ratio: 50.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29410941-1789880405140
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29410941-AZ9a7EErwMzF7maiV8NC-1
XBRL: e:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c4
Unit: u5
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 418k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -1.4m |
| 2024 | — | DKK 1.5m |
| 2025 | — | DKK 2.8m |