Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2024
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
-DKK 261
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29392285-1793924237557
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29392285-AZSdXzA3CCxO2gciSPwx-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2023 - 30 Jun 2024
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
-DKK 261
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29392285-1793924237557
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29392285-AZSdXzA3CCxO2gciSPwx-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2023 - 30 Jun 2024
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK -656.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29392285-1793924237557
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29392285-AZSdXzA3CCxO2gciSPwx-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2023 - 30 Jun 2024
Context: c2
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2021 | — | DKK -181.4k |
| 2022 | — | DKK 83.7k |
| 2023 | — | -DKK 253 |
| 2024 | — | -DKK 261 |