Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -8.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29321809-1793934135626
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29321809-AZ75RmOFJsD7XaxeaL3K-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 10.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29321809-1793934135626
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29321809-AZ75RmOFJsD7XaxeaL3K-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 2.5m
Equity ratio: 85.3%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29321809-1793934135626
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29321809-AZ75RmOFJsD7XaxeaL3K-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_11
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 53.2k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 78.2k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 14k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 10.2k |