Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -181.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29214883-1793923031635
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29214883-AZtp6Rq_7yUF1StKh6CF-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -154.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29214883-1793923031635
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29214883-AZtp6Rq_7yUF1StKh6CF-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 400.5k
Equity ratio: 42.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29214883-1793923031635
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29214883-AZtp6Rq_7yUF1StKh6CF-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 423.5k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 136.4k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 256.9k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -154.9k |