Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -21.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29146071-1793895595826
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29146071-AZ19j2euIfGsIONvQaBy-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -18.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29146071-1793895595826
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29146071-AZ19j2euIfGsIONvQaBy-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 306.9k
Equity ratio: 88.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29146071-1793895595826
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29146071-AZ19j2euIfGsIONvQaBy-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 19.2k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 17.2k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 36.6k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -18.1k |