Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 20.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29135789-1793864799031
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29135789-AZztgfvarcE9-QwktJ9e-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 22.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29135789-1793864799031
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29135789-AZztgfvarcE9-QwktJ9e-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 582.1k
Equity ratio: 87.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-29135789-1793864799031
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-29135789-AZztgfvarcE9-QwktJ9e-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 36.1k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 164.2k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 79 |
| 2025 | — | DKK 22.3k |