Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 421.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28846649-1793888287821
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28846649-AaCe4QGf8GijRijUZ3F5-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 413.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28846649-1793888287821
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28846649-AaCe4QGf8GijRijUZ3F5-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 827.7k
Equity ratio: 54.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28846649-1793888287821
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28846649-AaCe4QGf8GijRijUZ3F5-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c6
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 215.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 169.3k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 359.2k |
| 2026 | — | DKK 413.4k |