Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -8.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28705697-1793743734806
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28705697-AZ6LscIMmjPA00Nu0q-m-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Net result
DKK -34.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28705697-1793743734806
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28705697-AZ6LscIMmjPA00Nu0q-m-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Equity
DKK 2m
Equity ratio: 98.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28705697-1793743734806
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28705697-AZ6LscIMmjPA00Nu0q-m-1
XBRL: e:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c4
Unit: u5
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -168.6k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 63.8k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 136.9k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -34.7k |