Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 328.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28696914-1793905107832
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28696914-AaDniDHNdYmTvyoqRLq3-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: duration_only_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 233.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28696914-1793905107832
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28696914-AaDniDHNdYmTvyoqRLq3-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: duration_only_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 3.1m
Equity ratio: 52.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28696914-1793905107832
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28696914-AaDniDHNdYmTvyoqRLq3-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: instant_only_0
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK -82.2k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 411.6k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 66.6k |
| 2026 | — | DKK 233.9k |