Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2024
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -5m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28679998-1793902751073
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28679998-AZgNylw4hegZy6r8KCka-1
XBRL: EOGS_202040000:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2024 - 31 Dec 2024
Context: c2
Unit: currency
Net result
DKK -7m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28679998-1793902751073
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28679998-AZgNylw4hegZy6r8KCka-1
XBRL: EOGS_202040000:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2024 - 31 Dec 2024
Context: c2
Unit: currency
Equity
DKK 5.4m
Equity ratio: 18.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28679998-1793902751073
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28679998-AZgNylw4hegZy6r8KCka-1
XBRL: EOGS_202040000:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2024 - 31 Dec 2024
Context: c4
Unit: currency
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2021 | — | DKK 3.2m |
| 2022 | — | DKK 8.1m |
| 2023 | — | DKK 1m |
| 2024 | — | DKK -7m |