Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2023
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28675674-1793929808364
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28675674-AYwX4LV3YPDht5tWsMG8-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jun 2022 - 31 May 2023
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 62.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28675674-1793929808364
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28675674-AYwX4LV3YPDht5tWsMG8-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jun 2022 - 31 May 2023
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 307.7k
Equity ratio: 39.3%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28675674-1793929808364
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28675674-AYwX4LV3YPDht5tWsMG8-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jun 2022 - 31 May 2023
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2020 | DKK 0 | DKK 38.4k |
| 2021 | DKK 0 | DKK -47.4k |
| 2022 | — | DKK 144 |
| 2023 | — | DKK 62.2k |