Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK -111k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28670761-1793895581189
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28670761-AZ9pleNDWcIy6tJQsKHv-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK -2.4m
Equity ratio: -2,746.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28670761-1793895581189
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28670761-AZ9pleNDWcIy6tJQsKHv-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx5
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | DKK 0 | DKK -75.7k |
| 2023 | DKK 0 | DKK -130.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -138.5k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -111k |