Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
-DKK 586
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28659962-1793928128389
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28659962-AZ8T4swsY4y0EUXkvYMn-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: DKK
Net result
-DKK 773
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28659962-1793928128389
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28659962-AZ8T4swsY4y0EUXkvYMn-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: DKK
Equity
-DKK 694
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28659962-1793928128389
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28659962-AZ8T4swsY4y0EUXkvYMn-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx8
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | DKK 4.3m | DKK 846.8k |
| 2023 | DKK 4.5m | DKK 646.4k |
| 2024 | DKK 4.8m | DKK 629.8k |
| 2025 | — | -DKK 773 |