Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -281k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28307780-1793888555378
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28307780-AZ6MTXNtmjPA00Nu0wu1-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u1
Net result
DKK 361.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28307780-1793888555378
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28307780-AZ6MTXNtmjPA00Nu0wu1-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u1
Equity
DKK 14.7m
Equity ratio: 94%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28307780-1793888555378
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28307780-AZ6MTXNtmjPA00Nu0wu1-1
XBRL: e:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c45
Unit: u1
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -1.9m |
| 2023 | — | DKK 642.7k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 1.1m |
| 2025 | — | DKK 361.9k |