Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 11.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28296495-1790192110328
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28296495-AZ13Ui1RJ-g-xiNh_i1q-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 450.2k
Equity ratio: 70.5%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28296495-1790192110328
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28296495-AZ13Ui1RJ-g-xiNh_i1q-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -116.8k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 46.5k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 64 |
| 2025 | — | DKK 11.1k |