Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK -32.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28149484-1793918587810
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28149484-AZ3EWjx_IfGsIONvXm5I-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Nov 2024 - 31 Oct 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK -581.5k
Equity ratio: -20,248%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28149484-1793918587810
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28149484-AZ3EWjx_IfGsIONvXm5I-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Nov 2024 - 31 Oct 2025
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -65.8k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -101.2k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 166.1k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -32.3k |