Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 4.5m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28117426-1793918597507
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28117426-AZyU0NrnYmqIeOMzD66H-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 2.2m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28117426-1793918597507
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28117426-AZyU0NrnYmqIeOMzD66H-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 23.8m
Equity ratio: 43%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28117426-1793918597507
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28117426-AZyU0NrnYmqIeOMzD66H-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c5
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 284 |
| 2025 | — | DKK 2.2m |