Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 11.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28110189-1793890021120
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28110189-AZ88nOGR3IJM1qH2BzYC-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 112.6k
Equity ratio: 100%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28110189-1793890021120
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28110189-AZ88nOGR3IJM1qH2BzYC-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c2
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -2.4k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 499 |
| 2024 | — | DKK 4.2k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 11.4k |